Allergen Information

If you have a food allergy or sensitivity, please alert any of our staff members. A dedicated team member will handle your order from start to finish with enhanced cleaning and safety measures.

Allergen Chart

Ingredient Animal Product Peanut Tree Nut Fish Shellfish Egg Milk Wheat & Gluten Soy
Traditional Dough
Gluten Free Dough

Note: While we do our best to prevent cross-contamination, please be aware that our kitchen processes foods containing all types of major allergens. Additionally, our Traditional Dough is made in a facility free from peanut, fish, dairy, and soy allergens, while our Gluten Free Dough is made in a facility free from wheat, gluten, peanut, tree nut, fish, shellfish, egg, dairy, and soy.